Empowering Women in STEM – @CSW65 20 March 2021

JOIN US tomorrow! This event will be livestreamed on the new INWES YouTube Channel.

INWES in partnership with the World Federation of Engineering Organisations (WFEO) and the International Science Council (ISC) will be running a joint event at the NGOCSW/NY Forum, which runs parallel to the CSW65, the 65th Commission on the Status of Women. CSW65 will be held virtually from 14 to 26 March.

The INWES+WFEO+ISC session on “Empowering Women in STEM is Essential for Achieving the UNSDGs” will be held online on Saturday 20 March, from 1PM to 3PM GMT (9AM EST/New York | 1PM UTC/London | 2PM Lagos/Paris | 9PM Singapore | 12AM Sydney).

To join us in this FREE event:

Step 1 Register with NGOCSW – Go to the NGOCSW Forum page and click on “Register to become an Advocate”, OR go straight to the NGOCSW65 Forum Advocate Registration page.
Step 2 Add this event to your Agenda – Login to the NGOCSW65 Virtual Platform and look for this session, or search for “INWES” in Schedule>Agenda. Click on the + icon to add to Schedule>My Agenda.
Step 3 Optional – On the Parallel Event page for this session, check out the Chat/Polls/Files/People for more.
For more help – See the NGO CSW65 Virtual Forum Tutorial Videos links on the NGO CSW Forum page. For more information on this event, contact info@inwes.org.

For more information on the event, see the flyer below. Please share!